2010 Training Schedule

Certification Training Schedule

Classes are limited to 15 students – so space is limited! All classes are expected to reach maximum capacity. Total program length is 8 consecutive weeks. All classes are recorded and available online.

Tuesday Night Schedule: Tuesday classes are held at 6pm Pacific/ 9pm Eastern.


Thursday Day Schedule: Thursday classes are held at 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern.


Self-Study Training & Certification

Eight one-hour self-study sessions (Home Study) consisting of pre-recorded live webinar sessions. This is the same content and same certification as the live webinar training packaged to fit your schedule. Begin any time with this self-paced program.

Trainees can choose to combine the live webinar training with the self-study option. This option combines the benefits of peer activity and participation of the live class with the convenience and flexibility of the self-study option.